Łódź

Oddział Altix Łódź
ul. Wigury 13,
90-302 Łódź
tel./fax: +48 (42) 641-70-87
e-mail: lodz@altix.pl

Godziny otwarcia:
poniedziałek - piątek: 8.00 - 16.00

Pracownicy:
Informatyk: Janusz Rutkiewicz
GG: 6857199
e-mail: janusz.rutkiewicz@altix.pl
Informatyk: Henryk Rzepka
tel. 602-654-754
e-mail: henryk.rzepka@altix.pl
Doradca klienta: Dariusz Jóźwiak
tel. : +48 666-817-100
e-mail: dariusz.jozwiak@altix.pl

Tyflorechabilitant: Piotr Bienias
e-mail: piotr.bienias@altix.pl

Punkt Konsultacyjny Fundacji "Szansa" w Łodzi
ul. Wigury 13
90-302 Łódź
tel. +48 (42) 676-50-77
kom. 881-946-225
e-mail: lodz@szansadlaniewidomych.org

Pracownicy:
Kierownik regionalny: Agnieszka Niewola
e-mail: agnieszka.niewola@szansadlaniewidomych.org

Tyflospecjalista: Dorota Hankiewicz
e-mail: dorota.hankiewicz@szansadlaniewidomych.org

tyflospecjalista: Jolanta Stawska
e-mail: jolanta.stawska@szansadlaniewidomych.org